Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps

Agenda

9 results Sort :

From Sunday 16 December 2018 to Friday 14 June 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:30

From Saturday 15 June to Sunday 15 September 2019

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From Monday 16 September to Thursday 31 October 2019

Every day

14:00 to 18:30

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63

From 15 December to 14 June (every year)

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

From 15 June to 14 September (every year)

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From 16 September to 01 November (every year)

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

From 15 June to 14 September (every year)

Every day

10:00 to 19:00

From 16 September to 01 November (every year)

Every day except Saturday

14:00 to 18:30

74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63

Friday 31 May 2019

14:30 to 16:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63

From Saturday 15 to Sunday 16 June 2019

10:00 to 19:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63

From Wednesday 03 July to Saturday 31 August 2019

Wednesday

16:00 to 17:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63
Every Wednesday throughout the summer, you are invited to visit the Discovery Centre and its different spaces with a guided tour led by a monk straight out of the Middle Ages.

From Thursday 11 July to Thursday 29 August 2019

Thursday

10:00 to 12:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63
This is a workshop to explain to everybody how bees live on Earth. You can make it with all the family, but the explainations are only in french.

From Tuesday 16 July to Tuesday 27 August 2019

Tuesday

10:00 to 19:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63
The Middle Ages is never passé! We’re proud to present Tuesday’s “Mardivaleries” events!

Sunday 28 July 2019

10:00 to 18:00

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63
An entire day dedicated to bees and honey: sale of honey from abbeys and local producers, an introduction to the new educational beehive at the abbey, seminars and advice for amateur beekeepers in partnership with the Chablais apiary school.

From Sunday 11 to Tuesday 13 August 2019

Every day

11:00 to 18:30

Location : Domaine de Découverte de la Vallée d'Aulps
74430 Saint-Jean-d'Aulps
+33 4 50 04 52 63